çü®å†îñ¨g ©øñ†éñ†

I am curating content about food, including recipes and different types of food I would like to make/try and my audience would too. I pinned many recipes on Pinterest on my “Food” board. I found the content I curated by looking at the Food&Drink category on Pinterest and pinning anything interesting I found. I thought some of the things I pinned were the very best type of content because I had never seen recipes like these before, and they looked very delicious. These recipes were also very unique and I pinned them because I want to someday try them and hope my audience does too.

Here is the link to where I curated content: Natalie’s Food Board

I found some of my content on:

http://thecozycook.com/parmesan-crusted-tortellini-bites/

http://www.justataste.com/easy-stovetop-macaroni-and-cheese-recipe

http://www.thegunnysack.com/bloomin-cinnamon-rolls/#_a5y_p=3496929

to curate: to pull together, sift through, and select for presentation, as music or website content (Website of Definition)

content curation: the action of searching the internet for specific content on a topic, and picking and choosing the most interesting and unique ideas/content and sharing them with others

3 Resources to find out about curation:

Curating Content: A Few Principles and Tools to Guide Your Efforts

A Beginner’s Guide to Content Curation

What is Content Curation?

I think the ideal mix of content is:content-marketing-mix

Graph from Here

 

Leave a Reply

